GIVE

FMEL Staff

NamePositionEmail
Acevedo, Carolina OPS Technical c.acevedo@ufl.edu
Alvarado, Selena Emeli OPS Technical selena.alvarado@ufl.edu
Anogwih, Joy Adjunct Scientist  
Bargielowski-Blosser, Irka Post Doctoral irka@ufl.edu
Blosser, Eric M Post Doctoral eblosser@ufl.edu
Broda, Janice C OPS Professional jbroda@ufl.edu
Civana, Ayse OPS Technical acivana@ufl.edu
Cooper, Amee L OPS Technical acooper@ufl.edu
Crosby, John Animal Technician valdaone@ufl.edu
Eastmond, Bradley H OPS Technical b-eastmond@ufl.edu
Erram, Dinesh Post Doctoral derram@ufl.edu
Forsythe, Daniel E OPS Technical dforsythe@ufl.edu
Gents, Jon Maintenance Supervisor jrge@ufl.edu
Hendrych, Libor Maintenance lhendrych@ufl.edu
Hope, Timothy G OPS Technical hope2010t@ufl.edu
Kelleher, Dorene S Administrative Assistant dorene@ufl.edu
Light, Jebidiah E OPS Technical jlight1@ufl.edu
Lynn, Hilda OPS Technical hclynn@ufl.edu
McCoy, Selenia Senior Secretary sdmccoy@ufl.edu
Newman, James Art/Publication Specialist newmans@ufl.edu
Nishimura, Naoya OPS Professional nishimur@ufl.edu
O'Connell, Sheila Biological Scientist sheilao@ufl.edu
Ortiz, Sara OPS Technical sklynn@ufl.edu
Ramirez, Daviela L OPS Technical davielalramirez@ufl.edu
Rocha Pereira, Glauber OPS Technical glauber@ufl.edu
Ross, Gregory Senior Laboratory Technician gkross@ufl.edu
Runkel, Alfred E OPS Technical runkela@ufl.edu
Simas Domingos, Arthur B OPS Technical absd1990@ufl.edu
Stenn, Tanise OPS Technical tanise@ufl.edu
Thomas, Carol OPS Technical chthomas@ufl.edu
Thompson, Anna C OPS Technical annacarels@ufl.edu
Vann, Jordan A OPS Technical jvann@ufl.edu
Wagner, Debra K Fiscal Assistant dewagner@ufl.edu
Wiggins, Keenan J OPS Technical keenanjwiggins@ufl.edu
Williams, Melissa A OPS Technical mwilliams89@ufl.edu

Graduate Students

NameEmail
Carrasquilla, Maria mccarrasquilla@ufl.edu
Bellamy, Shawna shawnakbellamy@ufl.edu
Chen, Tse-Yu papilioninae@ufl.edu
Hoyer, Isaiah ihoyer@ufl.edu
Kartzinel, Mark mkartzinel@ufl.edu
McGregor, Bethany bmcgreg@ufl.edu
Zimler, Rebecca razimler@epi.ufl.edu
Zirbel, Kylie zirbelke@ufl.edu
Parker, Casey caseyparker@ufl.edu
Sloyer, Kristin ksloyer@ufl.edu