FMEL Staff

NamePositionEmail
Acevedo, Carolina OPS c.acevedo@ufl.edu
Bennett, Stephen OPS  
Bozic, Jovana Post Doctoral Asoc jovanabozic@ufl.edu
Broda, Janice C OPS jbroda@ufl.edu
Civana, Ayse OPS acivana@ufl.edu
Crosby, John R Laboratory Technician II valdaone@ufl.edu
Eastmond, Bradley H OPS b-eastmond@ufl.edu
Erram, Dinesh Post Doctoral Asoc derram@ufl.edu
Hendrych, Libor Maintenance Supervisor lhendrych@ufl.edu
Hoyer, Isaiah J OPS ihoyer@ufl.edu
Kelleher, Dorene S Administrative Assistant dorene@ufl.edu
Lanzana, Kristen E OPS kristen.lanzana@ufl.edu
Light, Jebidiah E OPS jlight1@ufl.edu
Lynn, Hilda C OPS hclynn@ufl.edu
McCoy, Selenia Admn Support Ast II sdmccoy@ufl.edu
Newman, James M Graphic Designer I newmans@ufl.edu
Nishimura, Naoya OPS nishimur@ufl.edu
O'Connell, Sheila M Biological Scientist sheilao@ufl.edu
Ortiz, Sara L OPS sklynn@ufl.edu
Quaglia, Augustin I Post Doctoral Asoc aquaglia@ufl.edu
Ramirez, Daviela L OPS davielalramirez@ufl.edu
Reeves Laurence Post Doctoral Asoc  
Runkel, Alfred E OPS runkela@ufl.edu
Singh Jasbir OPS  
Stenn, Tanise M S OPS tanise@ufl.edu
Thomas, Carol H OPS chthomas@ufl.edu
Thompson, Anna C OPS annacarels@ufl.edu
Wagner, Debra K Fiscal Assistant II dewagner@ufl.edu
Wiggins, Keenan J OPS keenanjwiggins@ufl.edu

Graduate Students

NameEmail
Rojas Araya, Diana drojasaraya@ufl.edu
Bellamy, Shawna shawnakbellamy@ufl.edu
Chen, Tse-Yu papilioninae@ufl.edu
Kartzinel, Mark mkartzinel@ufl.edu
McGregor, Bethany bmcgreg@ufl.edu
Parker, Casey caseyparker@ufl.edu
Sloyer, Kristin ksloyer@ufl.edu
Tian, Yuexun yuexun.tian@ufl.edu
Wang, Xiaodi xiaodiwang@ufl.edu
West, Richard rg.west@ufl.edu
Zimler, Rebecca razimler@epi.ufl.edu