Skip to main content

Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory

Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory

FMEL Staff

NamePositionEmail
Black, Theodore OPS t.black@ufl.edu
Bozic, Jovana Post Doctoral Asoc jovanabozic@ufl.edu
Broda, Janice C OPS jbroda@ufl.edu
Civana, Ayse Laboratory Technician III acivana@ufl.edu
Crosby, John R Maintenance Generalist II valdaone@ufl.edu
Domingo, Candelaria OPS cdomingo@ufl.edu
Dongmin, Kim Post Doctoral Asoc kimdongmin@ufl.edu
Eastmond, Bradley H Laboratory Technician III b-eastmond@ufl.edu
Erram, Dinesh Post Doctoral Asoc derram@ufl.edu
Giordano, Bryan V Post Doctoral Asoc b.giordano@ufl.edu
Hendrych, Libor Maintenance Supervisor lhendrych@ufl.edu
Kelleher, Dorene S Administrative Assistant dorene@ufl.edu
Kendziorski. Natalie OPS natalie.kendziorski@gmail.com
Lynn, Hilda C OPS hclynn@ufl.edu
McCoy, Selenia Admn Support Ast II sdmccoy@ufl.edu
Newman, James M Graphic Designer I newmans@ufl.edu
Nishimura, Naoya IT Professional I nishimur@ufl.edu
Norus, Jordan M OPS jnorus@ufl.edu
O'Connell, Sheila M Biological Scientist sheilao@ufl.edu
Ortiz, Sara L Laboratory Technician III sklynn@ufl.edu
Quaglia, Augustin I Post Doctoral Asoc aquaglia@ufl.edu
Page, Ashley N OPS ashley.page@ufl.edu
Romero-Weaver, Ana L OPS aromeroweaver@ufl.edu
Ramirez, Daviela L OPS davielalramirez@ufl.edu
Stenn, Tanise M S Laboratory Technician III tanise@ufl.edu
Wagner, Debra K Fiscal Assistant II dewagner@ufl.edu

Graduate Students

NameEmail
Alomar, Abdullah A a.alomar@ufl.edu
Rojas Araya, Diana drojasaraya@ufl.edu
Bellamy, Shawna shawnakbellamy@ufl.edu
Chen, Tse-Yu papilioninae@ufl.edu
Dulcey, Melissa dulceym@ufl.edu
Parker, Casey caseyparker@ufl.edu
Schluep, Sierra sschluep@ufl.edu
Sloyer, Kristin ksloyer@ufl.edu
Tian, Yuexun yuexun.tian@ufl.edu
Wang, Xiaodi xiaodiwang@ufl.edu
Zimler, Rebecca razimler@epi.ufl.edu