Barry Alto152x180

Associate Professor
Ph.D. - University of Florida
Mosquito Ecology - Disease Transmission
bwalto@ufl.edu

 

Richard Baker

Emeritus Professor
Ph.D. - Illinois
Genetics and Cytogenetics
rhba@ufl.edu

 

Eva Buckner Thumb print 

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. - University of Florida
Medical Entomology Extension Specialist
eva.buckner@ufl.edu

 Nathan Burkett-Cadena

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. - Auburn University
Mosquito Ecology - Biology of Disease Hosts
nburkettcadena@ufl.edu

Thumb for faculty listingLindsay Campbell

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. - University of Kansas
Spatial Ecology
lcampbell2@ufl.edu

 

Jon Day 

Professor
Ph.D. - Massachusetts
Surveillance and Epidemiology
jfda@ufl.edu

 

Cynthia Lord152x180

Associate Professor
Ph.D. - Princeton
Population Modelling
clord@ufl.edu

 

Phil Lounibos

Distinguished Professor,  Emeritus
Ph.D. - Harvard
Ecology and Behavior
lounibos@ufl.edu

 
Derrick Mathias

Assistant Professor
MPH - John Hopkins Blooomberg School of Public Health
Ph.D. - University of Oregon
d.mathias@ufl.edu

 George O'Meara

152x180

Emeritus Professor
Ph.D. - Notre Dame
Physiology and Ecology
gfo@ufl.edu

portrait of Larry Reeves

Lawrence Reeves

Research Assistant Scientist
Ph.D. - University of Florida
Molecular Ecologist
lereeves@ufl.edu  

Jorge Rey

Director, Professor
Ph.D. - Florida State
Wetlands and Estuarine Ecology - Biological Control
jrey@ufl.edu

 

Dongyoung Shin

Assistant Research Professor
Ph.D. - Notre Dame
Biochemistry - Insecticide Resistance
dshin@ufl.edu

 

Chelsea Smartt

Associate Professor
Ph.D. - University of California, Irvine
Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
ctsmart@ufl.edu

Liming Zhao

Assistant Research Professor
Ph.D. - Ohio State
Molecular Biology and Biochemistry - Pesticides
lmzhao@ufl.edu