Skip to main content

Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory

Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory

FMEL Postdoctoral Associate, Scientist, Technician

 

Name Position Email
Bargielowski, Irka OPS irka@ufl.edu
Broda, Janice C OPS jbroda@ufl.edu
Casas, Simon A A OPS casass@ufl.edu
Decker, Emily OPS emily.decker@ufl.edu
Dongmin, Kim Post Doctoral Asoc kimdongmin@ufl.edu
Farless, Sara L Laboratory Technician III sklynn@ufl.edu
Fedirko, TJ OPS fedirko.t@ufl.edu
Futo, Michael OPS mfuto@ufl.edu
Giordano, Bryan OPS b.giordano@ufl.edu
Gunay, Filiz Research Associate filizgunay@ufl.edu
Henneberg, Austin OPS austin.henneberg@ufl.edu
Lima De Souza, Raquel Post Doctoral Asoc r.limadesouza@ufl.edu
Lopez, Lilyanna Ivon OPS llopez3@ufl.edu
Lynn, Hilda C OPS hclynn@ufl.edu
Maire, Tyler OPS mairet@ufl.edu
Mcguire, Zachary D OPS mcguire.zd@ufl.edu
O'Connell, Sheila M Biological Scientist sheilao@ufl.edu
Post, Daniel L OPS dl.post@ufl.edu
Romero-Weaver, Ana L OPS aromeroweaver@ufl.edu
Sanchez, Yesenia OPS ysanchez1@ufl.edu
Sandum, Ian OPS isandum@ufl.edu
Snowden, Sarah OPS ssnowden1@ufl.edu
Stenn, Tanise M S Laboratory Technician III tanise@ufl.edu
Whitehead, Shelley OPS whitehead.s@ufl.edu
Wood, Sara-Beth OPS swood3@ufl.edu
Zamy, Mathieu OPS m.zamy@ufl.edu