Skip to main content

Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory

Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory

FMEL Postdoctoral Associate, Scientist, Technician

NamePositionEmail
Allen, Andrea OPS allenandrea@ufl.edu
Bozic, Jovana Post Doctoral Asoc jovanabozic@ufl.edu
Broda, Janice C OPS jbroda@ufl.edu
Cruz, Anthony OPS anthony.cruz@ufl.edu
Domingo, Candelaria OPS cdomingo@ufl.edu
Dongmin, Kim Post Doctoral Asoc kimdongmin@ufl.edu
Dos Santos, Valerie OPS v.dossantos@ufl.edu
Eastmond, Bradley H Laboratory Technician III beastmond@ufl.edu
Erram, Dinesh Post Doctoral Asoc derram@ufl.edu
Henneberg, Austin OPS austin.henneberg@ufl.edu
Kelly, Erin OPS erinkelly@gmail.com
Kendziorski. Natalie OPS natalie.kendziorski@gmail.com
Lynn, Hilda C OPS hclynn@ufl.edu
O'Connell, Sheila M Biological Scientist sheilao@ufl.edu
Ortiz, Sara L Laboratory Technician III sklynn@ufl.edu
Quaglia, Augustin I Post Doctoral Asoc aquaglia@ufl.edu
Romero-Weaver, Ana L OPS aromeroweaver@ufl.edu
Salazar, Juan OPS juansal17@ufl.edu
Short, Sierra OPS srshort@ufl.edu
Stenn, Tanise M S Laboratory Technician III tanise@ufl.edu