Skip to main content

Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory

Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory

FMEL Postdoctoral Associate, Scientist, Technician

NamePositionEmail
Bargielowski, Irka OPS irka@ufl.edu
Broda, Janice C OPS jbroda@ufl.edu
Decker, Emily OPS emily.decker@ufl.edu
Dongmin, Kim Post Doctoral Asoc kimdongmin@ufl.edu
Dorsainvil, Chelsea OPS cdorsainvil@ufl.edu
Farless, Sara L Laboratory Technician III sklynn@ufl.edu
Giordano, Bryan OPS b.giordano@ufl.edu
Henneberg, Austin OPS austin.henneberg@ufl.edu
Le, Hao OPS le.hao@ufl.edu
Lopez, Lilyanna Ivon OPS llopez3@ufl.edu
Lynn, Hilda C OPS hclynn@ufl.edu
Masse, Ronald OPS ronaldmasse@ufl.edu
McCollum, Miles T OPS miles.mccollum@ufl.edu
O'Connell, Sheila M Biological Scientist sheilao@ufl.edu
Romero-Weaver, Ana L OPS aromeroweaver@ufl.edu
Saborti, Ivana OPS ivana.saborti@ufl.edu
Sandum, Ian OPS isandum@ufl.edu
Sloyer, Kristin OPS ksloyer@ufl.edu
Stall Matthew OPS matthewstalls@ufl.edu
Stenn, Tanise M S Laboratory Technician III tanise@ufl.edu
Urlaub, Alexander OPS a.urlaub@ufl.edu
Wang, Xiaodi Post Doctoral Asoc xiaodiwang@ufl.edu
Whitehead, Shelley OPS whitehead.s@ufl.edu