Skip to main content

Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory

Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory

Graduate Students

NameEmail
Image placeholder Alomar, Abdullah A a.alomar@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Rojas Araya, Diana drojasaraya@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Bauer, Amely amelybauer@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Black, Theodore t.black@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Chen, Tse-Yu papilioninae@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Dulcey, Melissa dulceym@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Kosinski, Kyle kyle.kosinski@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Pruszynski, Catherine cpruszynski@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Riles, Michael michael.riles@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Schluep, Sierra sschluep@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Sloyer, Kristin ksloyer@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Tavares, Yasmin yasmintavares@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Tian, Yuexun yuexun.tian@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Tuzzolino, Daniel dtuzzolino1@ufl.edu
Image placeholder Wang, Xiaodi xiaodiwang@ufl.edu